top of page

Thu, Feb 25

|

Online Zoom Webinar

Intro to 3D Design - Starts February 25th

In these FREE zoom calls, students will learn how to build 3D design/modeling projects through Tinkercad. No prior experience or knowledge is required. For Grades 2 - 8. Thursday (2/25) : 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm EST

Registration is Closed
See other events
Intro to 3D Design - Starts February 25th
Intro to 3D Design - Starts February 25th

Time & Location

Feb 25, 2021, 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM EST

Online Zoom Webinar

Guests

About the Event

By joining this FREE zoom call, students will learn how to build 3D modeling/design projects through Tinkercad. Throughout this session, students will learn various 3D design fundamentals. For this course, no prior experience or knowledge is required. Students should have access to a computer with an active internet connection.

Session Takes Place on February 25th: 

5:30-6:30 PM EST  

2:30-3:30 PM PST 

4:30-5:30 PM CT 

3:30-4:30 PM MT

Tickets

  • Attendee - No Donation

    $0.00
  • Attendee - Donate $5

    $5.00
  • Attendee - Donate $10

    $10.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page