Tue, Feb 09 | Online Webinar

Intro to 3D Design

In these FREE zoom calls, students will learn how to build 3D design/modeling projects through Tinkercad. No prior experience or knowledge is required. For Grades 2 - 8. Thursday: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm EST
Registration is Closed
Intro to 3D Design

Time & Location

Feb 09, 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM EST
Online Webinar

About the Event

By joining this FREE zoom call, students will learn how to build 3D modeling/design projects through Tinkercad. Throughout this session, students will learn various 3D design  fundamentals. For this course, no prior experience or knowledge is required. Students should have access to a computer with an active internet connection.

Session Takes Place on February 9th: 

5:30-6:30 PM EST   

2:30-3:30 PM PST  

4:30-5:30 PM CT 

3:30-4:30 PM MT

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Attendee - No Donation
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
  • Attendee - Donate $5
    $5
    $5
    0
    $0
  • Attendee - Donate $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Attendee - Donate $15
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • Attendee - Donate $20
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
Total$0