top of page

Thu, Jun 24

|

Online Zoom Webinar

Intro to Small Basic - Programming

In these FREE zoom calls, students will learn how to use Small Basic (text-based programming), and build 3 simple projects. No prior experience or knowledge is required. For Grades 2 - 8. Thursdays - (6/24, 7/1, 7/8) 3:00-4:00 PM PST

Registration is Closed
See other events
Intro to Small Basic - Programming
Intro to Small Basic - Programming

Time & Location

Jun 24, 2021, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM PDT

Online Zoom Webinar

Guests

About the Event

In these FREE zoom calls, students will learn how to use Small Basic (text-based programming), and build 3 simple projects. Small basic is a easy-to-use platform which will help introduce your student to the world of text-based programming. For this course, no prior experience or knowledge is required. Students should have access to a computer with an active internet connection.

Session Dates: Thursdays - (6/24, 7/1, 7/8)  

Times: 

3:00 - 4:00 PM PST

4:00 - 5:00 PM MT

5:00 - 6:00 PM CT

6:00 - 7:00 PM EST

Tickets

  • Attendee - No Donation

    $0.00
  • Attendee - Donate $5

    $5.00
  • Attendee - Donate $10

    $10.00
  • Attendee - Donate $15

    $15.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page