Sat, Jul 03 | Online Zoom Webinar

Talking STEM - with CEO William Schoeffler

Talking STEM is an opportunity for students worldwide to hear from guest speakers who are the top of their STEM industries. In this FREE session, students will be able to ask their own questions directly, and also learn about real-world applications of STEM. For all grades!
Registration is Closed
Talking STEM  - with CEO William Schoeffler

Time & Location

Jul 03, 9:30 AM – 10:10 AM PDT
Online Zoom Webinar

About the Event

Talking STEM is an opportunity for students worldwide to hear from guest speakers who are the top of their STEM industries. In this FREE session, students will not only be able to gain insight from the speaker, but ask their own questions directly. William Schoeffler is the CEO of Insta showing, one of the hottest growing startups in the real-estate technology industry. In this session of Talking STEM, students will learn about William's STEM journey from a simple idea, to a hyper-growing startup with worldwide success. This session is open to all grades!

Times: 

9:30 - 10:10 AM PST

10:30 - 11:10 AM MT

11:30 AM - 12:10 PM CT

12:30 - 1:10 PM EST

10:00 PM - 10:40 PM IST 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Attendee - No Donation
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
  • Attendee - Donate $5
    $5
    $5
    0
    $0
  • Attendee - Donate $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Attendee - Donate $15
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
Total$0